Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Anliegen...

SCHULE 

Nikola Krisch

www.krischtermin.at

nikola.krisch@erlernbar.at

OSTEOPATHIE

Florian Glatter

0664 7501 5306

 

florian.glatter@erlernbar.at

LERNEN & MEHR

Doris Lackner

0676 921 98 18

 doris.lackner@erlernbar.at

PSYCHOMOTORIK

Judith Vass

0699 12511710

 

judith.vass@erlernbar.at

LOGOPÄDIE

Melanie Trojan

0650 9820553

melanie.trojan@erlernbar.at

ERGOTHERAPIE

Kathrin Neuditschko

0699 11 584 771 

 

k.neuditschko@erlernbar.at

PSYCHOTHERAPIE

Katharina Matuschka

0650 22 06 987

k.matuschka@erlernbar.at


Allgemeine Anfragen

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.